Skip to content

TWD: Sables

December 8, 2009

So you may (or may not…) have noticed my complete absence from the blogosphere.  As I may have mentioned before, sometimes my student side takes over and I forget about all things normal to “life.”  Oops!

Anyway, I made these and they were awesome!  Take-to-work-for-a-meeting worthy.  So good that forgetting to take the picture beforehand was a major mistake.  Luckily, I made sure one found it’s way home for a photoshoot.

Thanks, Barbara, for an awesome choice!  If you want to make the recipe, she has it posted on her blog, so it is just a click away!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2009 8:09 am

    Agreed—they were awesome! Fabulous photo–captures exactly how quickly they will go!

  2. December 9, 2009 6:36 pm

    Thank you for baking along with me this week!

    Love the “last lonely cookie” photo! I’m glad they were a hit.

Leave a Reply

