Skip to content

TWD: chocolate mini-bundts

February 2, 2010

I made a peanut butter glaze.  I simply love chocolate with peanut butter.  I’m sure you can guess what I scoured my Halloween baskets for as a kid.

Mini chocolate bundts–if you want the recipe too, it’s in this book.  And also posted over at I’m Right About Everything by Kristen sometime soon…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2010 11:44 pm

    I like your peanut butter glaze! I always go for the Peanut Butter Cups!

  2. February 3, 2010 8:21 am

    Funny, I didn’t love the PB + chocolate combo until just a few years ago. Now, however, I’m addicted 🙂

  3. February 4, 2010 10:21 pm

    Great idea..LOVE Peanut Butter too. Your minis look so tasty. Mine was a mess…

  4. February 8, 2010 10:22 pm

    The PB glaze sounds good! Thanks for baking with me this week!

Leave a Reply

